reklama

Yesterday

17.1. 2008 Povedal si mi: Píš! Tak som písala...

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

Yesterday my heart was opened
And all the suffering came out
From that moment I wanna shout
Because I was frightened

Don´t know what to do
With houndredes of notions
So much emotions
And so much pain, too

Your words are always so
And I understand them all
But this is leading to another fall
If you still be near

But I need you to be
here, when everybody´s gone away
I need you at the end of the day
Here, close to me

Maybe it´s not right
And maybe I am such a fool
But that moments are so wonderful
This is the biggest fight

There are whiles
When I am out off-balance
Why? This is not a romance
It´s a road long hunred miles

On that journey I am learning
How to live a normal life
I think I will get five
Because it´s just a beginning

And there are also you
On that way to happinnes
But now I feel so helpless
What should I do?

Nothing makes sense now
Everything is going crazy
The end of the journey is mazy
How can I reach it, how?

Marína Koniarová

Marína Koniarová

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  30
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

- 26 ročná- s veľkými snami a s malou dušou ich realizovať- ponáhľať sa treba pomaly Zoznam autorových rubrík:  Keď som skrytá v poéziiKeď som skrytá v úvaháchKeď som skrytá vo fantáziiKeď sa neskrývamKeď sa ovce opäť zišliSúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
Adam Valček

Adam Valček

14 článkov
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu